Gikino Ballet

Gikino Ballet is the OA chapter for the Shawnee District, which is composed of Bath, Bourbon, Bracken, Clark, Estill, Elliot, Fleming, Lewis, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Nicholas, Powell, Robertson, and Rowan Counties.

Chapter Chief: Hudson Krut. – Email:

Chapter Adviser: Dan Crum – Email:

Join the chapter Facebook group to stay up to date with chapter news!


If you would like to add anything to this article, contact Thank you!